通过VPN绕过以物理位置为基础的IP封锁。

从智利访问被封锁的网站

许多网站都会限制用户通过智利的IP地址进行登录。VyprVPN允许您利用我们全球各地任何一个VPN服务器位置生成一个IP地址。这样,您就能登录自己喜爱的网站、加强您的网络连接安全并加密所有在线发送或接收到的信息。

恢复你的线上自由。选择不同国家的服务器物理位置,并安全地浏览互联网。

在智利享受没有任何限制的网络自由

VyprVPN允许用户前往任何国家,包括智利,获得不受基于位置的审查和内容阻塞的互联网体验。智利的学校、政府和工作场所,会通过限制您访问指定站点来限制网络内容。通过激活VyprVPN恢复您的自由并绕过阻塞。 VyprVPN为您创造普遍和一致的互联网体验,无论您的真实位置、设备或网络为何。

通过VyprVPN保护你的数据和互联网连接。

失败数据保留

VyprVPN加密您的互联网连接,并阻止贵国政府查看您的在线活动、通信、物理位置、IP地址和流量。没有VPN,您的网络活动将成为您的ISP和其他服务供应商所实施的政府监控和数据收集行为的目标对象。

VyprVPN让用户能够访问受限制的互联网,并获得隐私保护。

智利的Wi-Fi的安全性

VyprVPN在智利提供安全和隐私,拥有超过200,000个IP地址和在世界各地的700+个服务器。 VyprVPN还采用了256位AES加密,这使得互联网服务供应商,数据嗅探器无法读取设备如电脑和手机上的敏感数据。还有使得黑客无法访问个人信息。无论您是否正在智利使用不安全的Wi-Fi热点,VyprVPN 让您可隐秘使用互联网,及确保私人数据安全。

全球VPN服务器的地址

Bypass location-based IP blocking with a VPN.

Access Blocked Websites From Chile

Many websites restrict access to users with Chilean IP addresses. VyprVPN allows you to generate an IP address that originates from any of our global VPN server locations. Access your favorite websites, secure your Internet connection and encrypt all data you send and receive online.

Restore your online freedom. Choose a server location in a different country and browse the internet safely and securely.

Restriction-free Internet and Online Freedom in Chile

VyprVPN allows you to travel to any country, including Chile, and experience an Internet free from location-based censorship and content blocking. Schools, governments and workplaces in Chile can restrict web content by limiting your access to select websites. Bypass these blocks and restore your online freedom with VyprVPN. VyprVPN creates an Internet experience that is universal and consistent for you regardless of your true location, device or network.

Protect your data and secure your Internet connection with VyprVPN.

Defeat Data Retention

VyprVPN encrypts your Internet connection and prevents your government from viewing your online activity, communications, location, IP address and traffic. Without a VPN, your network activities are subject to government surveillance and data collection performed by your ISP and other service providers.

VyprVPN offers users access to an unrestricted Internet and achieve privacy.

Security on Chilean Wi-Fi

VyprVPN offers security and privacy in Chile with over 200,000 IP addresses and 700+ servers worldwide. VyprVPN also utilizes 256-Bit AES encryption which makes sensitive data on devices like computers and phones unreadable by ISPs, data sniffers, or hackers trying to access personal information. Regardless of whether you're using an unsecured Wi-Fi hotspot in Chile, VyprVPN keeps your Internet use private and your data secure.

Worldwide VPN Server Locations